Board Members

Kelli Lanino

Kelli Lanino,

Kelli Lanino, President of Twin Forks Professional Women’s Circle, is a Financial Advisor and Branch Manager for KL Wealth Strategies, an independent firm of Raymond James Financial Services.

She holds many licenses (Series 7, 51, 66 and 24 securities licenses, New York State licenses for life and health insurance).  She also earned her Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®) and Accredited Asset Management Specialist (AAMS®) designations. Kelli attended the Investment Consultant Group Certification Series, Level I and II workshops at RJ Institute of Investment Management Consulting to obtain her Investment Management Consultant title. Kelli has been a member of the Raymond James Executive Council for the past two years.

She works with clients, individuals and small businesses, to reach their specific investment goals.

Kelli recently earned her Chartered Financial Divorce Analyst, CDFA® designation.  She works with matrimonial attorneys to analyze their divorcing couples financial life to help them reach an equitable settlement, taking into account both the short term and long term implications of the settlement.

She is also a lifetime member of the International Society of Female Professionals.

Jani Rothberg

Jani Rothberg,
Vice President and Treasurer

Jani Rothberg, CPA is the Vice President and Treasurer of Twin Forks Professional Women’s Circle and a founder of the organization.  She is a Principal at Friedman LLP and a member of the firm’s Tax group. With more than 19 years of experience in public accounting, Jani’s practice spans corporate and personal tax and tax planning.  Her vast knowledge base is relied upon by entities both large and small in a capacity specific to their needs. She is adept in the implementation of accounting processes designed to help position companies for profitability and growth, with an ability to provide resourceful solutions to reach favorable resolutions in complex situations. 

Former Board Members

Ana Stuckart
Founding Member and Former President – (2019-2021)