Accountants

Jani Rothberg, CPA, Principal Friedman, LLP
Tax Preparation and Business Services/Consulting
jrothberg@friedmanllp.com
Bridgehampton 631-537-2300
Riverhead 631-727-3626 269 Butter Lane
Bridgehampton, NY 11932

ATTORNEYS

Rochelle Verron, Esq.
Attorney at Law
T: 631.464.0220
C: 631.487.1122
rochelle@verronlawgroup.com
166 Broadway, Suite 26, Amityville, NY 11701

Maryann D. O’Connor, Esq. / Real Estate
631-594-2720
maryann@mocesq.com
42 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays, NY 11946

BANKING

Ana Stuckart, Vice President, Sr. Branch Manager
M&T Bank Personal and Business Banking
631-727-8770
Astuckart1@mtb.com
1430 Old Country Road
Riverhead, NY 11901

Michelle Safarian, Vice President
M&T Bank / Business Banking Relationship Manager
msafarian@mtb.com
Office: 631.952.5475
Cell:516.306.5215
Fax: 631.952.5460
140 Adams Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
www.mtb.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Ann Garbarino / Martha M. Stansbury
631-632-9140 / 631.632.9084
Free and confidential business advice
Ann.Garbarino@stonybrook.edu
Martha.Stansbury@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
146 Research & Support Services, Bldg 17
Stony Brook, NY 11794

CUSTOM PRODUCTS

Ron Fisher / Rebecca Fedun
Fisher Signs & Shirts

631-353-3636
1691 County Road 39A, Suite 3
Southampton, NY 11968
ron@anicesign.com
Anicesign.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Kelli Lanino, AAMS®, CRPC®,
Financial Advisor KL Wealth Strategies LLC

Raymond James Financial Services
Personalized financial planning for your investment needs
Kelli.lanino@raymondjames.com
631-727-6380
209 West Main Street, Suite 201 / Riverhead, NY 11901
Raymondjames.com/klwealthstrategies

HOME CARE SERVICES

Helene Korbin  / Comfort Keepers
Certified Senior Advisor
riverhead@comfortkeepers.com
631-369-6080
31 Main Road, Suite 9 / Riverhead, NY 11901

Samantha Cicciaro, / Outreach Coordinator
Amber Court Assisted Living of Smithtown and Westbury
scicciaro@ambercourtal.com
631-263-3033
130 Lake Ave S, Nesconset, NY 11767
www.ambercourtal.com

INSURANCE

Ava Locascio, NoAM, CAPI Agency Manager, Private Client Group
Dayton, Ritz & Osborne Insurance
alocascio@droinsurance.com
631-907-3163
88 Main Street / Southampton, NY 11968
Droinsurance.com

Linda Lombardi / M&T Securities Insurance Representative
Insurance Representative / Insurance Services
Llombardi@mtb.com
631-727-8770
1430 Old Country Road / Riverhead, NY 11901

Tara Granger, Account Rep / State Farm Agency
Laura M San Nicolas, Agent / State Farm Agency
Tara@laurainsureslongisland.com
laura@laurainsureslongisland.com
631-744-7116
745 Route 25A, Suite 4 / Miller Place, NY 11764

INTERNATIONAL CONSULTING

Kelly Raia
Blue Tiger Consulting – Supply Chain/Compliance
516-236-5716
kellyraia@bluetigerintl.com
19 Benjamin Avenue
East Moriches, NY 11940

INTERIOR DESIGN

Kallie Gordon
Curtain Call Window Treatments, LLC
203-927-2420
kalliegordon@sbcglobal.net
www.thecurtaincall.net

MORTAGE BANKING

Theresa Meyer
Financial Equities
Mortgage Loan Officer
NFMLD #285576

1-800-924-6336
Cell: 516-581-1839
E-Fax: 516-531-8222
tmeyer@financialequities.com
1025 Old country Road
Westbury, New York 11590

NON PROFIT

Loretta Davis, Executive Director / The Retreat
Kim Nichols, Development Director / The Retreat
Domestic Violence Prevention and Services
ldavis@theretreatinc.org / knichols@theretreatinc.org
631-329-4398
13 Goodfriend Drive / East Hampton, NY 11937

Judy Wichter, Associate Director, Development
Alzheimer’s Association
jwichter@alz.org | www.alz.org
631-315-6494 / cell 516-729-7538
30 West Main Street, Suite 212 / Riverhead, NY 11901

Scroll to Top